Junior Team Tennis

Follow us on Facebook!

Adult 18 & Over State
 Championship Website
Adult 40 & Over State
 Championship Website
Adult 55 & Over /
65 & Over State
 Championship Website
Mixed State
 Championship Website
Combo State
 Championship Website
Tri-Level State
Championship Website

USTA Georgia’s Online store




2014 Annual Award Recipients




            The USTA Georgia awards provides a chance to recognize and honor those groups and individuals who are dedicated to growing the game!

Adult Tournament of the Year – 2nd Annual LWWF Charity Green Ball NTRP Adult Classic

Dr. Robert Bunnen Community Tennis Association (CTA) of the Year Central Savannah River Tennis Association

Junior Tournament of the Year  - Roswell Park JR racquet Scorcher CHPS- GA Level 4

Local League Coordinator of the Year  - Maegan Kulich

Mac MacDougal Tennis Official of the Year  - Adam Dalton

Marc Kaplan Media Excellence Award –Ricky Dimon

Member Organization of the Year –Peachtree City Tennis Center

James Kincaid Family Award for Family of the Year –Courville Family

NJTL Chapter of the Year  - TennisWorks in the Parks

Georgia Commerce Bank Tennis Professional of the Year - Charles Byrd

Special Tennis Event of the Year  - Macon-A-Racket

Team Tennis Event of the Year  -Adult League 40 & Over State Championship

Wheelchair Tournament of the Year Award  - Clocktower Classic Wheelchair Tennis Tournament

Junior Team Tennis organizer of the year - Helen Campbell  

Signature Tennis Courts Award for Tennis Director of the Year- Craig Jones  

Wheelchair player of the Year - Donald Shapiro  

Kathleen and Cannon Carr Award for USTA Georgia High School Coach of the Year- Cindy Preston  

Hardie Family Award for Junior Sportsmanship of the Year- Julian Gonzalez

Scholar Athlete of the Year-   Sahil Arora

Al Parker Award for Junior Player of the Year-  Joshua Raab

Charles H. Cox, Jr. Award for Adult Player of the Year-  Roger Pearce

Randy Stephens Award for State Volunteer Service  -  Bernard Francis

USTA League Male Captain of the Year -  Richard Galbraith

USTA League Female Captain of the Year - Christine Huntzinger

USTA Junior Team Tennis Captain of the Year-   Lee Norred




    USTA Georgia
   116 Marble Mill Rd
   Marietta, GA 30060

   404.256.9543 (Phone)
   404.255.5403 (Fax)